The Menace Returns. Friends Are Threatened. Trust Is Challenged.

A year older and cleverer, Danielle distrusts the growing sense of dread that haunts her. She knows nothing of what hunts her friends. They know nothing of her foreboding.

Soon they are all thrust back together in a relentless series of hunting-or-being-hunted by an unholy foe, a mutant possessing horrifying powers and schemes. Or is there more than one?

All His Wrath is a fast-paced story layered with complex twists and revelations. The adventures of Danielle and her friends take them deeper into the fantastical gargoyle kingdom than they would ever have chosen to go.

Multiple award-winning All His Wrath is the 2nd Volume in The Gargoyle Chronicles.

Can It Get Worse?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sharing is Caring!

Share this post with your friends!